James Burrage
I have worked with JT for over a year and Kat for 6 months. I could not be more pleased with the results we've as a result of deciding to give them control of my online marketing. Results are very easy to track and understand. We always end up laughing and enjoying our monthly catch up calls.
Brian Javeline
My firm MyOnlineToolbox has worked with RevLocal for over a year now. In addition to being technically competent, there are numerous intangible qualities of the company that are impossible for someone to recognize unless you have worked with many programmers and tech companies. MyOnlineToolbox spe…
Kathleen Spohn
Rev Local is a great company to have on board with with us! They do it all, so we have to do very little. The people assigned to our account are always looking for ways to improve our website, keep it up to date and current, so that it works for us. They have made it easy for people to find us. The…
Daniel Alexander
Great group of folks! They know their stuff and are great at customer relationships.
DEAN MATHEWS
We have been working with them for a couple months now. They have been very professional and timely. They have helped our business become more recognized in our industry.
Gabe Ariciu
JT Sampson is the local rep here in Arkansas. He was very professional and open to discussing everything. He was able to lay out options and recommendations that best fit our needs. It was not about the upsell, rather concern for what our business was needing. He was easy to get a hold of if a quest…
L. Rachel Wilson
I was skeptical at first, but after several months of being with RevLocal, I could not be more impressed. Cory Kick has been AMAZING. So responsive, attentive, and detail-oriented. Can't say enough wonderful things about Cory. Seeing the inner workings of online marketing in the monthly data the…
Sean Keith
Cory Kick at RevLocal is absolutely amazing to work with. He is extremely knowledgeable and responsive. He stays on top of all tasks at hand and is always looking for ways to improve our SEO. I would highly recommend Cory to assist with your digital marketing strategy!
Matthew Hupp
I've had the honor of working at RevLocal and can't say enough great things about the leadership and support they provide to both their employees and customers. They harness and provide the knowledge you need to succeed as an individual and a business and will always be up front and honest with you.…
Jimmy Simmons
Love working for this amazing company.
James Burrage
I have worked with JT for over a year and Kat for 6 months. I could not be more pleased with the results we've as a result of deciding to give them control of my online marketing. Results are very easy to track and understand. We always end up laughing and enjoying our monthly catch up calls.
date Oct 21, 2020
Brian Javeline
My firm MyOnlineToolbox has worked with RevLocal for over a year now. In addition to being technically competent, there are numerous intangible qualities of the company that are impossible for someone to recognize unless you have worked with many programmers and tech companies. MyOnlineToolbox specifically specializes in marketing for the remodeling industry, and it is a joy to me technological people who are receptive to listening to client needs and being open minded how to attack a specific objective. Sometime there are technology people who are so focused on a technical answer that they may not be receptive to a marketing answer, and that is not the case with RevLocal. Also, we like when people say what they are going to do, tell you when they can not do something for whatever the reason is, and maintain ongoing dialogue whenever needed. RevLocal has a unique blend of tangible and intangible qualities and it is a joy to work with them.
date Oct 20, 2020
Lynn Fox
date Oct 14, 2020
Kathleen Spohn
Rev Local is a great company to have on board with with us! They do it all, so we have to do very little. The people assigned to our account are always looking for ways to improve our website, keep it up to date and current, so that it works for us. They have made it easy for people to find us. Their great work and attention have most certainly increased our business. We appreciate Rev Local so much!
date Oct 14, 2020
Daniel Alexander
Great group of folks! They know their stuff and are great at customer relationships.
date Oct 12, 2020
DEAN MATHEWS
We have been working with them for a couple months now. They have been very professional and timely. They have helped our business become more recognized in our industry.
date Oct 08, 2020
Gabe Ariciu
JT Sampson is the local rep here in Arkansas. He was very professional and open to discussing everything. He was able to lay out options and recommendations that best fit our needs. It was not about the upsell, rather concern for what our business was needing. He was easy to get a hold of if a question arose or we needed change something. Allyson Montero coordinated everything after signed on. She was very responsive and helpful. Always making sure we had everything we needed, very professional. Definitely give these guys a try! They know what they are doing! Not pushy at all either!
date Sep 25, 2020
L. Rachel Wilson
I was skeptical at first, but after several months of being with RevLocal, I could not be more impressed. Cory Kick has been AMAZING. So responsive, attentive, and detail-oriented. Can't say enough wonderful things about Cory. Seeing the inner workings of online marketing in the monthly data they provide has helped me know where to focus my marketing attention. 700% increase in search traffic since last year. Highly recommend!
date Sep 23, 2020
Sean Keith
Cory Kick at RevLocal is absolutely amazing to work with. He is extremely knowledgeable and responsive. He stays on top of all tasks at hand and is always looking for ways to improve our SEO. I would highly recommend Cory to assist with your digital marketing strategy!
date Aug 31, 2020
Matthew Hupp
I've had the honor of working at RevLocal and can't say enough great things about the leadership and support they provide to both their employees and customers. They harness and provide the knowledge you need to succeed as an individual and a business and will always be up front and honest with you. Amazing place to work and they truly care about small businesses! Don't hesitate giving them a call if you are in need of a awesome place of employment or want your business to flourish online.
date Aug 21, 2020
John White
date Aug 19, 2020
David Broxterman
date Aug 12, 2020
Maria Wilson
I met with Signe Martin a couple times to learn about what it means to have an online presence. I find her to be very professional, genuine, and knowledgeable. If you're looking for the best digital marketing consultant in the Denver, Evergreen, and Golden area reach out to Signe.
date Jul 21, 2020
John Auchtung
date Jun 16, 2020
Jimmy Simmons
Love working for this amazing company.
date Jun 03, 2020
Annie K.
Wow, they're great!
date Jun 02, 2020
Amber W
Awesome service and very friendly staff. I would highly recommend and will not hesitate to return!
date Jun 02, 2020
Sierra
RevLocal is always on top of my requests!
date Jun 02, 2020
Celia
Great service!
date Jun 02, 2020
Brit Kern
What a great company!
date Jun 02, 2020
Lauren S.
The team at RevAuto is always so professional! I wouldn't take my car anywhere else.
date Jun 02, 2020
George H. Ku
We worked with Nate Pressler from RevLocal who was very responsive. Meetings were held regularly to go over our dashboard. He took the time to review and would even brainstorm with us to maximize our advertising spend, etc. We were very happy with Nate's diligent assistance with our online presence. He understood our location may be different from the location our franchisor services, hence the personalized approach he offered to meet our digital marketing needs. Thank you for all your help!
date Apr 08, 2020
Richard LeRoy
Emily Decker, (my Rev local rep) is phenomenal. Rev local is lucky to have such a talented and kind employee. Much more than words can express. I am an old school attorney that is somewhat of a cyber neophyte. Emily constantly tolerates all my questions and explains things in detail. If I need her to walk me through something step by step, she willing does so with a smile and a joke. :) I started with a tiny budget. Rev local did not care. They have always treated me like I was paying millions. they really make you feel like they are there to help, not just take your budget and punch in the numbers. Rev noticed that the personality of my first rep did not match mine very well. No problems. We just didn't match. It happens. This is where I was extremely impressed with what they did next. Sarah (another fantastic employee), found me Emily. What a superstar! She is perfect for me. She more than tolerates my bad jokes, control freak nature and impatience. She digests it all with ease. Emily explains all new programs and makes suggestions on what we could do different or better each month. She makes me feel confident that my account is important and is tended to often. Emily does everything possible to stretch my budget down to the penny. I can not say enough good things about her. I have increased my budget 500% since I started with rev. The exposure and results are coming in. If your just starting out or have a million dollar budget, this is the place. They will make sure they fit your needs, not cram you into a round hole when you obviously are a different shape. Sign up and find your Emily. ( NO! you can not have mine). You wont regret it. Richard LeRoy Universal Defense Universaldefensellc.com
date Mar 21, 2020
Danielle S
Great company dedicated to letting the results speak for themselves without having to commit to a contract. A bit surprised at the reviews I'm seeing below, but this company prides themselves on transparency and trust which is why I would recommend them to any small business owner looking to improve their online exposure.
date Feb 26, 2020
Scott Osteen
date Feb 21, 2020
Jonathon Wymer
This was my first time visiting Revlocal Headquarters. It was a very interesting experience. I got to meet my strategist and spend about an hour learning in more detail how they function there as a team. I definitely took away with me a better understanding how they market my business and things that I can do to make their jobs more productive. If you are looking for a way to increase your searchability and presence online. I highly recommend giving them a chance.
date Feb 14, 2020
Blake Gray
I've been associated with RevLocal for about 2 years now, and I can't begin to express how powerful they have been for my company. I went from having only a couple of reviews on google and other media platforms from the previous 4 years of running my business to 135 google reviews in my 2 year partnership with RevLocal. The reviews alone have catapulted my business into the consistency I was looking for, just by merely making me visible in this virtual world. It was truly the missing ingredient I needed to really take off, and the number of inspections it generated for me per year nearly doubled. A great deal of my business now comes from review inquiries, and I have clients often tell me they didn't bother researching other companies once they read my reviews. On occasion, real estate agents have added me to their list of referrals without even having met me or personally experience my service, based solely on reading my reviews. Now THAT'S power! My business is becoming a locomotive, and RevLocal laid the track! They also keep constant communication with me and provide continuous feedback to ensure my needs are met and my goals are reached. A personal touch in a virtual world. When is the last time you saw that? If you need help with review generation, you have to reach out to RevLocal. They will help build your business!
date Feb 12, 2020
Mike Fisher Leadership
Very professional team to work with!
date Feb 06, 2020
DJ A
I love the fact they doing make me sign a contract. They had a chance to prove they could help me, they did, and I have been with them ever since.
date Nov 26, 2019
Wayne Hinerman
date Nov 20, 2019
Rytech Of Northwest Ga
This company is amazing! If you want to get your digital footprint out there this is the company for you. They deliver results.
date Oct 24, 2019
Matt A
I started working with RevLocal in 2019, and it has been a phenomenal experience thus far. Whether you’re looking for a world-class marketing partner, a solid blog to browse, or your next great job, you can’t go wrong with checking these guys out.
date Oct 21, 2019
Jerry Dent
This system has helped us rack up nearly 500 5 star reviews in our first year. We make sure our customer service and experience is 5 star worthy and this system makes it so easy for our clients to give us that review. Thank you RevLocal!
date Sep 17, 2019
robb fishman
The best of the best!!!!! They changed my life completely and I'm not saying that lightly. Im a chiropractor in monroeville PA. im old school and was stubborn to the internet . chris jacobson met me, educated me and assured me id see change. boy was he right!!! now my practice is overflowing with new patients. ive referred them to at least 5 of my friends who also loves them. if you don't hire these guys you are losing out on potential wealth in your business. Jason is the go to guy to get your page going. he's patient, kind courteous and knowledgable .
date Sep 10, 2019
WestEnd Motors LLC
date Aug 29, 2019
DIBAN KASSEM
date Aug 29, 2019
Big P
date Aug 19, 2019
Michael Terreri
date Aug 16, 2019
Alexis Anderson
date Aug 15, 2019
Ken Early
Ask for Doris Ford she knows how to really help your company. Best way to increase your business sales!
date Aug 13, 2019
Joy Gallo
I can't say enough great things about Doris Ford and your great service provided from RevLocal. She is extremely knowledgable and can help your company grow by understanding how to best use digital marketing.
date Aug 12, 2019
Logan Krieger
Blake Cheek has been working tirelessly to increase our exposure, get us new qualified leads, and put my business on the map! I have never seen this kind of dedication to clients in any other company. Blake is an absolute pleasure to work with and has become an invaluable asset to our company.
date Jul 25, 2019
Keith Weakley
date Jul 24, 2019
Gregory Nefouse
date Jul 23, 2019
Randall Clauson
Just started with Revlocal, so far I like everything they have to offer. I signed up because of Jessica Cohen, who is at the top of her game. Very well prepared, took the time to do the research on my company’s industry, very knowledgeable and informative, fast response times and easy to get a hold of. She’s lighthearted and fun to work with, which if this is the case with all Revlocal staff, then it should be a long term recipe for success. Randall
date Jul 18, 2019
Jonathan Brutto
So you here it all of the time, "we'll get you found on Google" or "get found first on Google." Well all I can say is these guys actually get it done. I don't know how but that's their job right? Kelly Wick is great! He'll sit down with you and figure out what the best strategy is for you. Call him.
date Jul 18, 2019
johny bayona
Excelente atención.
date Jul 12, 2019
Virgil Robbins
RevLocal has been and is continuing to help my business. My rep. Andrea is communicative and very easy to work with. Thanks RevLocal.
date Jul 09, 2019
Andrew Haley
Have been using RevLocal for at least a year. The follow through and analysis is helpful during our monthly conference calls. Ross Barber has been a super star in accommodating my hectic schedule and answering questions clearly.
date Jul 02, 2019
V J Galaviz
They have been doing a great job for me. They drive leads to my business and they have the in-house expertise I need so I can work on other things.
date Jun 26, 2019
Matt Shelley
Great! I don't know how many "cold calls" I get from companies trying to teach me how to run my business. RevLocal is different. JT Sampson and Rebekka are very personable and have helped me navigate google and have provided worthwhile services that work!!
date Jun 25, 2019
C Davis
I really like the service RevLocal provides. It's not SEO, but a good fit to what SEO does. Highly recommend.
date Jun 25, 2019
matthew shelley
Great! I don't know how many "cold calls" I get from companies trying to teach me how to run my business. RevLocal is different. JT Sampson and Rebekka are very personable and have helped me navigate google and have provided worthwhile services that work!!
date Jun 25, 2019
duilio jauregui
Tiene una muy buena atención.
date Jun 24, 2019
Candy Farris
Kim and Tyler have been fabulous to work with! Rev Local has helped our business, Childress Collision Center, grow in the short amount of time we have worked with them. The results were immediate and have continued to progress each month. We meet monthly either on the phone or in person and discuss strategies. They have delivered what they promised and I couldn't be more pleased.
date Jun 20, 2019
Kyle Fowler
date Jun 19, 2019
Sabor Havana Cigars
date Jun 18, 2019
Michael Cirilli
We’ve been partners with RevLocal for years now. The results are simply amazing. Numbers are spot on. Any recommendations so far have always delivered what was promised. This is the future in marketing. Highly recommend to any business who uses reviews, online ordering, etc.
date Jun 14, 2019
Robert Warunek
RevLocal oversees my account so I can take care of what I know about--my business.
date Jun 11, 2019
M E
So far...an amazing experience...they continue to deliver!
date Jun 07, 2019
Ling Tang
date Jun 06, 2019
Lewis Door Service
Michael & Cris at RevLocal has made a tremendous difference in our online presence which has helped increase our customer base. We appreciate the one-on-one relationship we have to make sure we are standing out in a crowded online world. We HIGHLY recommend RevLocal to businesses that want an amazing online presence. THANK YOU REVLOCAL!
date Jun 06, 2019
David Jones
Awesome business model that has really helped us get to the next level and climbing. Thank you JT!
date Jun 05, 2019
LINE-X Richmond Ky
Great company that we highly recommend! Let them help you if you really want to grow your business in this google world we live in.
date Jun 04, 2019
Lena Veasey
The results are amazing and the staff even better.
date Jun 03, 2019
Iriswoods Events
Very good experience with this company. We have noticed an increase of volume! Thank you!
date Jun 02, 2019
Arialys Armas
date May 31, 2019
Stan Hardin
My experience with Rev local has been easy and very accommodating! I met with Holly a year ago and we went over different options to get more exposure and to increase customer base. At that time I wasn’t in position financially to pull the trigger. I reached out a few months back and set the ball rolling. Since I've had a significant amount of calls and new business. Having a busy schedule revlocal has done a good job accommodating my needs. Revlocal overall had been worth every !!! Thanks guys!!!
date May 31, 2019
Thomas Shelton
Mike has been an excellent consultant. He explained everything this in detail. He’s always available with any questions I need. Best. Shelton
date May 31, 2019
Joseph Taylor
This company has been amazing for the growth my small business. We have heard from so many of our new customers that they found us on google and online that we popped up first! JT has been super helpful every step of the way and I think this was a great decision to use the RevLocal service
date May 29, 2019
Kenneth Thomas
RevLocal has produced 5 times more bookings then Yelp did. I am extremely happy with the results and service so much so that I added my second company to the RevLocal Family!
date May 17, 2019
Kenneth Thomas
RevLocal has produced 5 times more bookings then Yelp did. I am extremely happy with the results and service so much so that I added my second company to the RevLocal Family!
date May 16, 2019
Nita Libersky
This business has so helped OUR business and the gentleman who work with me are FANTASTIC! They give personal service and are dedicated to improving your business!!
date May 14, 2019
Cyrus Massoudi
RevLocal is helping my business grow my presence on the internet every day. My reps, Hannah and Jim, have been excellent resources and they are willing to answer the million different questions I have. I highly recommend RevLocal if you need to take your small business to the next level.
date May 13, 2019
KELLY VISION
Great team and great business, they have been spot on with their numbers and our numbers since we have been on board with this team. Anything we need they have provided. We hope to continue to collaborate on more big projects and small things to make our office pop.
date May 07, 2019
Roof Kings of Lafayette
helped me grow my business i highly recommend
date May 07, 2019
Terry V
date May 06, 2019
David Southerland
JT & Ross are Great, They have been very helpful in every way. Look for doing more business with them in the Future.
date May 06, 2019
Evan McDaniel
Rev Local has helped my online presence and increased traffic significantly.
date Apr 29, 2019
Brian Cochcroft
Doris Ford is phenomenal! She understands your business and how she and Rev Local can help your business grow with their awesome digital marketing programs.
date Apr 26, 2019
Linda Stearns
date Apr 26, 2019
Ken Early
Please call and ask for Doris! She really will help drive customers your way!
date Apr 19, 2019
Erika Silahua
I highly recommend Robert Stewart at Rev Local for all your digital marketing needs. He is very professional and knowledgeable. Awesome guy and great services!
date Apr 12, 2019
Erika Silahua
I highly recommend Robert Stewart at Rev Local for all your digital marketing needs. He is very professional and knowledgeable. Awesome guy and great services!
date Apr 11, 2019
Tiffany Anchondo
Excellent company with excellent company culture.
date Apr 09, 2019
Tiffany Anchondo
Excellent company with excellent company culture.
date Apr 08, 2019
cathy velasco martinez
Professional, knowledgeable and everything I needed as a small business. Thank you, Robert!
date Apr 02, 2019
cathy velasco martinez
Professional, knowledgeable and everything I needed as a small business. Thank you, Robert!
date Apr 01, 2019
Joe Holbrook
I am a current employee of this company. My job isn’t easy, but the opportunity to meet with local business owners, get to know them, and provide value in any way I can brings me great satisfaction. RevLocal has given me the opportunity to make a difference in the lives of business owners and the local business community. For that, I am grateful.
date Mar 30, 2019
Joseph Zingone
Shout out to Robert at Rev Local - he's super knowledgeable, professionally excellent and helps your business get RESULTS. As a small business owner, I recognize how important web presence is -- especially in a competitive market. Social proof is super important for buyers. There are so many nuances to social media, web presence, search-ability, etc that you NEED a professional to guide you, understand what your goals and needs are and be able to help you reach them quickly. I highly recommend Robert at Rev Local if you are trying to build your business through the internet.
date Mar 28, 2019
Joseph Zingone
Shout out to Robert at Rev Local - he's super knowledgeable, professionally excellent and helps your business get RESULTS. As a small business owner, I recognize how important web presence is -- especially in a competitive market. Social proof is super important for buyers. There are so many nuances to social media, web presence, search-ability, etc that you NEED a professional to guide you, understand what your goals and needs are and be able to help you reach them quickly. I highly recommend Robert at Rev Local if you are trying to build your business through the internet.
date Mar 28, 2019
Shane Franklin
Best Digital Marketing Agency for ONLINE SEARCH. Partner w/All the Top Search Engine Giants!! Review Management &Marketing!! Paid Ads-Google Ads!! Social Media Marketing Plans!!
date Mar 11, 2019
Kimberly Hoffmann
I reached out to RevLocal, they were very helpful. I would recommend them to every small company. Wendy was especially nice to me. Thank you.
date Mar 08, 2019
Shelley BARKER
The team at Rev Local has helped our business tremendously over the last year. We would recommend their services highly.
date Mar 06, 2019
Rocketfizzoffayetteville Fizz
Very Knowledgeable and friendly reps. They take you step by step through the process of getting your business noticed online.
date Feb 20, 2019
Kimbelry Hoffmann
I reached out for RevLocal for help. Wendy took the time to meet with me and explain how all this works! She was very helpful in making marketing decisions for us. I would recommend Wendy to anyone who needs more internet presence.
date Feb 19, 2019
A Google User
I am the office manager for Bluewater Plumbing Service LLC and we have been working with Revlocal about a year now and they have helped our business grow tremendously. Julee and Jeff are great! They stay on top of everything and always reach out to see if there's anything they can help with. They are very personable and their communication is great! We truly appreciate everything they have done for our company and we highly recommend them!
date Feb 14, 2019
Katie Rhew
I am the office manager for Bluewater Plumbing Service LLC and we have been working with Revlocal about a year now and they have helped our business grow tremendously. Julee and Jeff are great! They stay on top of everything and always reach out to see if there's anything they can help with. They are very personable and their communication is great! We truly appreciate everything they have done for our company and we highly recommend them!
date Feb 13, 2019
Jennifer Allen
RevLocal works with me to get 5 star reviews and to improve my SEO position. I highly recommend their services.
date Feb 11, 2019
Charise Brenes
Staff are great! Quick to respond and very knowledgeable.
date Feb 06, 2019